What happens if a prospect calls me? I don't want them to keep getting automated messages

If a customer calls you, or you want to cancel their automated follow up messages, you can do so at any time with a single click.

Each time you add a new user to a follow up series (by simply BCC'ing ), you will receive a confirmation mail with a link to cancel them from the follow up series.  You can also login to the web app at any time and do it there.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us